/ Events
Dato' Sri Adrian Wee
18 Jul. Thu - 21 Jul. Sun
Dato' Sri Adrian Wee - Quantum Marketing System (QMS) - 华文

Lexis Hibiscus, Port Dickson

8:00 AM to 9:00PM

Dato' Sri Adrian Wee
23 Jul. Tue
Dato' Sri Adrian Wee 老师三小时富债为王 2.0 房地产科学课程 KB 哥打巴鲁 - 华文

The Grand Renai Hotel

7:30 PM to 10:30 PM

Dato' Sri Adrian Wee
26 Jul. Fri
Dato' Sri Adrian Wee 老师三小时富债为王 2.0 房地产科学课程 KL 吉隆坡 - 华文

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur

7:30 PM to 10:30 PM

Dato' Sri Adrian Wee
27 Jul. Sat - 29 Jul. Mon
Dato' Sri Adrian Wee - Quantum Financing System - 华文

Kuala Lumpur

9:00 AM to 6:00 PM

Dato' Sri Adrian Wee
30 Jul. Tue - 01 Aug. Thu
Dato' Sri Adrian Wee - Quantum Sales System (QSS) - English

Kuala Lumpur

9:00 AM to 6:00 PM

Dato' Sri Adrian Wee
17 Aug. Sat - 18 Aug. Sun
Dato' Sri Adrian Wee - Quantum KPI System 1 (Team) (QKS1) - 华文

Kuala Lumpur

9:00 AM to 6:00 PM